How can I cancel my account?

We’re sad to see you go, please let us know if there is anything we can do to make you want to stay. To cancel your account please email us by clicking here. We will deactivate your account for you. Or go to "My Account" and click the red "Deactivate Account" button, on the left hand side of your screen. This is permanent, once you hit okay you will no longer have access to your account and your account balance will be forfeited

Did you find this article helpful?